John R. McCravy, III Chairman

Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey, IV Heather Ammons Crawford Chandra E. Dillard Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers David R. Hiott Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Josiah Magnuson Travis A. Moore Melissa Lackey Oremus J. David Weeks

South Carolina House of Representatives



Ad Hoc Committee

Meeting Notice and Agenda:

The Ad Hoc Committee will meet on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. in Blatt room 110.

- I. Opening Remarks
- II. Member Discussion
- III. Adjournment

**No public testimony will be taken at this hearing. Written testimony may be emailed to <u>adhoccommittee@schouse.gov</u>.